Print Regular Season Schedule

 
                          
**REVISED**
Game Schedules
  Teams in Red provide one snack bar worker! 
DayDateTimeFieldDivisionVisitorHomeFrom
Sat Mar 17 8:00 am DW3 T-Ball Tigers Braves
Sat Mar 17 9:30 am DW1 Farm Angels Cubs
Sat Mar 17 9:30 am DW2 Farm Tigers Marlins
Sat Mar 17 10:00 am DW3 T-Ball Padres Angels
Sat Mar 17 12:00 pm DW1 Major Rangers Angels
Sat Mar 17 12:00 pm DW2 Farm Pirates Dodgers
Sat Mar 17 2:30 pm DW1 Major Cubs White Sox
Sat Mar 24 8:00 am DW3 T-Ball Braves Padres
Sat Mar 24 9:30 am DW1 Farm Dodgers Angels
Sat Mar 24 9:30 am DW2 Farm Pirates Tigers
Sat Mar 24 10:00 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Tigers
Sat Mar 24 12:00 pm DW1 Major White Sox Rangers
Sat Mar 24 2:30 pm DW1 Major Nationals Cubs
Sat Apr 7 8:00 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Braves
Sat Apr 7 9:30 am DW1 Farm Pirates Marlins
Sat Apr 7 9:30 am DW2 Farm Tigers Angels
Sat Apr 7 10:00 am DW3 T-Ball Padres Tigers
Sat Apr 7 12:00 pm DW1 Major Cubs Rangers
Sat Apr 7 12:00 pm DW2 Farm Dodgers Cubs
Sat Apr 7 2:30 pm DW1 Major Angels Nationals
Mon Apr 9 5:30 pm DW1 Major White Sox Cubs
Mon Apr 9 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Cubs Pirates
Tue Apr 10 5:30 pm DW1 Major Nationals Angels
Tue Apr 10 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Angels Marlins
Wed Apr 11 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Tigers Dodgers
Thu Apr 12 5:30 pm DW1 Major Rangers White Sox
Sat Apr 14 8:00 am DW3 T-Ball Braves Tigers
Sat Apr 14 9:30 am DW1 Farm Marlins Dodgers
Sat Apr 14 9:30 am DW2 Farm Cubs Tigers
Sat Apr 14 10:00 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Padres
Sat Apr 14 12:00 pm DW1 Major Nationals Angels
Sat Apr 14 12:00 pm DW2 Farm Angels Pirates
Sat Apr 14 2:30 pm DW1 Major Rangers Cubs
Mon Apr 16 5:30 pm DW1 Major Cubs White Sox
Mon Apr 16 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Dodgers Pirates
Tue Apr 17 5:30 pm DW1 Major Angels Nationals
Tue Apr 17 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Cubs Marlins
Wed Apr 18 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Tigers Pirates
Thu Apr 19 5:30 pm DW1 Major Cubs Rangers
Thu Apr 19 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Angels Dodgers
Sat Apr 21 8:00 am DW3 T-Ball Padres Braves
Sat Apr 21 9:30 am DW1 Farm Cubs Angels
Sat Apr 21 9:30 am DW2 Farm Marlins Tigers
Sat Apr 21 10:00 am DW3 T-Ball Tigers Angels
Sat Apr 21 12:00 pm DW1 Major White Sox Angels
Sat Apr 21 2:30 pm DW1 Major Rangers Nationals
Mon Apr 23 5:30 pm DW1 Major Nationals White Sox
Mon Apr 23 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Pirates Cubs
Tue Apr 24 5:30 pm DW1 Major Angels Cubs
Tue Apr 24 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Marlins Angels
Wed Apr 25 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Dodgers Tigers
Thu Apr 26 5:30 pm DW1 Major Rangers Nationals
Sat Apr 28 8:00 am DW3 T-Ball Tigers Padres
Sat Apr 28 9:30 am DW1 Farm Marlins Pirates
Sat Apr 28 9:30 am DW2 Farm Cubs Dodgers
Sat Apr 28 10:00 am DW3 T-Ball Braves Angels
Sat Apr 28 12:00 pm DW1 Major White Sox Cubs
Sat Apr 28 2:30 pm DW1 Major Angels Rangers
Mon Apr 30 5:30 pm DW1 Major Angels White Sox
Mon Apr 30 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Dodgers Marlins
Tue May 1 5:30 pm DW1 Major Cubs Nationals
Tue May 1 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Pirates Angels
Wed May 2 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Tigers Cubs
Thu May 3 5:30 pm DW1 Major Angels Rangers
Sat May 5 8:00 am DW3 T-Ball Braves Tigers
Sat May 5 9:30 am DW1 Farm Angels Cubs
Sat May 5 9:30 am DW2 Farm Pirates Dodgers
Sat May 5 10:00 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Padres
Sat May 5 12:00 pm DW1 Major Cubs Nationals
Sat May 5 12:00 pm DW2 Farm Tigers Marlins
Sat May 5 2:30 pm DW1 Major Rangers White Sox
Mon May 7 5:30 pm DW1 Major Rangers Angels
Mon May 7 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Marlins Cubs
Tue May 8 5:30 pm DW1 Major White Sox Rangers
Tue May 8 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Dodgers Angels
Wed May 9 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Pirates Tigers
Thu May 10 5:30 pm DW1 Major Nationals Cubs
Sat May 12 8:00 am DW3 T-Ball Padres Braves
Sat May 12 9:30 am DW1 Farm Tigers Angels
Sat May 12 9:30 am DW2 Farm Dodgers Cubs
Sat May 12 10:00 am DW3 T-Ball Tigers Angels
Sat May 12 12:00 pm DW1 Major Angels Cubs
Sat May 12 12:00 pm DW2 Farm Pirates Marlins
Sat May 12 2:30 pm DW1 Major Nationals White Sox
Mon May 14 5:30 pm DW1 Major Rangers Cubs
Mon May 14 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Cubs Pirates
Tue May 15 5:30 pm DW1 Major White Sox Angels
Tue May 15 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Angels Marlins
Wed May 16 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Tigers Dodgers
Thu May 17 5:30 pm DW1 Major Nationals Rangers
Sat May 19 8:00 am DW3 T-Ball Tigers Padres
Sat May 19 9:30 am DW1 Farm Marlins Dodgers
Sat May 19 9:30 am DW2 Farm Angels Pirates
Sat May 19 10:00 am DW3 T-Ball Braves Angels
Sat May 19 12:00 pm DW1 Major Cubs Angels
Sat May 19 2:30 pm DW1 Major White Sox Nationals
Mon May 21 5:30 pm DW1 Major Angels White Sox
Mon May 21 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Angels Tigers
Tue May 22 5:30 pm DW1 Major Nationals Rangers
Tue May 22 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Marlins Cubs
Wed May 23 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Cubs Tigers
Sat Jun 2 8:00 am DW3 T-Ball Padres Angels
Sat Jun 2 10:00 am DW3 T-Ball Tigers Braves
Sat Jun 9 8:00 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Tigers
Sat Jun 9 10:00 am DW3 T-Ball Braves Padres