Print Tournament Schedule Post-Season
Tournament Schedules

DayDateTimeFieldDivisionGame #Team 1Team 2Comments
Tuesday May 29 5:30 PM DW1Major1 4th 5th  
Tuesday May 29 5:30 PM DW2Farm1 4th 5th  
Wednesday May 30 5:30 PM DW1Farm2 3rd (Tigers) 6th  
Thursday May 31 5:30 PM DW1Major2 2nd 3rd  
Saturday June 2 9:30 AM DW1Farm3 1st (Dodgers) W1  
Saturday June 2 9:30 AM DW2Farm4 2nd (Pirates) W2  
Saturday June 2 12:00 PM DW1Major3 1st (Nationals) W1  
Saturday June 2 2:30 PM DW1Major4 L1 L2  
Monday June 4 5:30 PM DW1Farm5 L2 L3  
Tuesday June 5 5:30 PM DW1Major5 W2 W3  
Wednesday June 6 5:30 PM DW1Farm6 L1 L4  
Thursday June 7 5:30 PM DW1Major6 W4 L3  
Saturday June 9 9:30 AM DW1Farm7 W3 W4  
Saturday June 9 9:30 AM DW2Farm8 W5 W6  
Saturday June 9 12:00 PM DW1Major7 L5 W6  
Monday June 11 5:30 PM DW1Major8 W5 W7 Possible Championship
Monday June 11 5:30 PM DW2Farm9 W8 L7  
Tuesday June 12 5:30 PM DW1Major9 W8 L8 If Necessary
Wednesday June 13 5:30 PM DW1Farm10 W7 W9 Possible Championship
Thursday June 14 5:30 PM DW1Farm11 W10 L10 If Necessary
    
 
Each team on DW1 provides one snack bar worker. Visitor/Home determined by coin toss. Blue: One Loss
Red: Two Losses (Eliminated)