Print Regular Season Schedule

 
                          
Spring 2022 Official
Game Schedules

  Teams in Red provide one snack bar worker!


DayDateTimeFieldDivisionVisitorHome
Sat Mar 19 9:00 am DW1 Senior Pirates Tigers
Sat Mar 19 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Dodgers Angels
Sat Mar 19 11:15 am DW1 Senior Angels Dodgers
Sat Mar 19 11:15 am DW3 T-Ball Rockies Rangers
Sat Mar 19 1:30 pm DW1 Farm As Braves
Sat Mar 26 9:00 am DW1 Senior Tigers Dodgers
Sat Mar 26 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Rangers Dodgers
Sat Mar 26 11:15 am DW1 Senior Angels Pirates
Sat Mar 26 11:15 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Rockies
Sat Mar 26 1:30 pm DW1 Farm Braves Angels
Sat Apr 2 9:00 am DW1 Senior Tigers Angels
Sat Apr 2 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Rangers Angels
Sat Apr 2 11:15 am DW1 Senior Dodgers Pirates
Sat Apr 2 11:15 am DW3 T-Ball Dodgers Rockies
Sat Apr 2 1:30 pm DW1 Farm Angels As
Sat Apr 9 9:00 am DW1 Senior Dodgers Tigers
Sat Apr 9 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Rangers Rockies
Sat Apr 9 11:15 am DW1 Senior Pirates Angels
Sat Apr 9 11:15 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Dodgers
Sat Apr 9 1:30 pm DW1 Farm Braves As
Mon Apr 11 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Dodgers Angels
Tue Apr 12 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Angels Braves
Wed Apr 13 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Tigers Pirates
Thu Apr 14 5:30 pm DW1 Farm As Angels
Mon Apr 18 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Braves Angels
Tue Apr 19 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Angels Tigers
Thu Apr 21 5:30 pm DW1 Farm As Braves
Sat Apr 23 9:00 am DW1 Senior Dodgers Pirates
Sat Apr 23 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Rockies Angels
Sat Apr 23 11:15 am DW1 Farm Angels As
Sat Apr 23 11:15 am DW3 T-Ball Dodgers Rangers
Mon Apr 25 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Angels Dodgers
Tue Apr 26 5:30 pm DW1 Farm As Angels
Wed Apr 27 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Pirates Tigers
Thu Apr 28 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Braves As
Sat Apr 30 9:00 am DW1 Senior Tigers Dodgers
Sat Apr 30 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Rockies Dodgers
Sat Apr 30 11:15 am DW1 Senior Angels Pirates
Sat Apr 30 11:15 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Rangers
Sat Apr 30 1:30 pm DW1 Farm Angels Braves
Mon May 2 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Dodgers Angels
Tue May 3 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Braves Angels
Wed May 4 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Tigers Pirates
Thu May 5 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Angels As
Sat May 7 9:00 am DW1 Senior Dodgers Tigers
Sat May 7 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Dodgers Angels
Sat May 7 11:15 am DW1 Senior Pirates Angels
Sat May 7 11:15 am DW3 T-Ball Rockies Rangers
Sat May 7 1:30 pm DW1 Farm As Braves
Mon May 9 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Angels Braves
Tue May 10 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Angels Tigers
Wed May 11 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Pirates Dodgers
Thu May 12 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Braves As
Sat May 14 9:00 am DW1 Senior Pirates Tigers
Sat May 14 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Rangers Dodgers
Sat May 14 11:15 am DW1 Senior Angels Dodgers
Sat May 14 11:15 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Rockies
Sat May 14 1:30 pm DW1 Farm As Angels
Mon May 16 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Angels As
Tue May 17 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Tigers Angels
Wed May 18 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Dodgers Pirates
Wed May 18 5:30 pm DW3 T-Ball Rangers Angels
Thu May 19 5:30 pm DW1 Farm As Braves
Sat May 21 9:00 am DW1 Senior Tigers Dodgers
Sat May 21 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Dodgers Rockies
Sat May 21 11:15 am DW1 Senior Pirates Angels
Sat May 21 1:30 pm DW1 Farm Braves Angels