Print Regular Season Schedule

 
                          
** Official Revision 2 **
Game Schedules

  Teams in Red provide one snack bar worker!


DayDateTimeFieldDivisionVisitorHome
Sat Mar 16 9:00 am DW1 Senior Angels Dodgers
Sat Mar 16 9:00 am DW2 Farm Tigers Angels
Sat Mar 16 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Tigers Yankees
Sat Mar 16 11:30 am DW1 Senior Twins Pirates
Sat Mar 16 11:30 am DW2 Farm Yankees Dodgers
Sat Mar 16 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Dodgers Angels
Sat Mar 23 9:00 am DW1 Senior Pirates Angels
Sat Mar 23 9:00 am DW2 Farm Angels Yankees
Sat Mar 23 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Yankees Dodgers
Sat Mar 23 11:30 am DW1 Senior Dodgers Padres
Sat Mar 23 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Tigers
Thu Mar 28 5:30 pm DW3 T-Ball Dodgers Tigers
Tue Apr 2 5:30 pm DW3 T-Ball Yankees Angels
Sat Apr 6 9:00 am DW1 Senior Angels Twins
Sat Apr 6 9:00 am DW2 Farm Dodgers Yankees
Sat Apr 6 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Yankees Tigers
Sat Apr 6 11:30 am DW1 Senior Padres Pirates
Sat Apr 6 11:30 am DW2 Farm Angels Tigers
Sat Apr 6 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Dodgers
Mon Apr 8 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Dodgers Angels
Tue Apr 9 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Pirates Twins
Tue Apr 9 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Tigers Dodgers
Wed Apr 10 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Padres Dodgers
Thu Apr 11 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Yankees Angels
Sat Apr 13 9:00 am DW1 Senior Padres Twins
Sat Apr 13 9:00 am DW2 Farm Yankees Tigers
Sat Apr 13 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Tigers Angels
Sat Apr 13 11:30 am DW1 Senior Angels Pirates
Sat Apr 13 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Dodgers Yankees
Mon Apr 15 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Dodgers Twins
Mon Apr 15 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Yankees Dodgers
Tue Apr 16 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Angels Padres
Tue Apr 16 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Tigers Angels
Wed Apr 17 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Pirates Dodgers
Thu Apr 18 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Twins Padres
Thu Apr 18 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Dodgers Angels
Mon Apr 22 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Pirates Padres
Mon Apr 22 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Dodgers Angels
Tue Apr 23 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Twins Angels
Tue Apr 23 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Yankees Tigers
Wed Apr 24 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Dodgers Pirates
Thu Apr 25 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Angels Dodgers
Sat Apr 27 9:00 am DW1 Senior Twins Dodgers
Sat Apr 27 9:00 am DW2 Farm Tigers Yankees
Sat Apr 27 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Dodgers Angels
Sat Apr 27 11:30 am DW1 Senior Padres Angels
Mon Apr 29 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Angels Dodgers
Mon Apr 29 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Dodgers Yankees
Tue Apr 30 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Angels Tigers
Tue Apr 30 5:30 pm DW3 T-Ball Tigers Yankees
Wed May 1 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Twins Padres
Thu May 2 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Pirates Angels
Thu May 2 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Tigers Yankees
Sat May 4 9:00 am DW1 Senior Twins Pirates
Sat May 4 9:00 am DW2 Farm Tigers Dodgers
Sat May 4 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Yankees
Sat May 4 11:30 am DW1 Senior Dodgers Padres
Mon May 6 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Padres Pirates
Mon May 6 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Angels Yankees
Tue May 7 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Dodgers Tigers
Wed May 8 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Pirates Dodgers
Wed May 8 5:30 pm DW3 T-Ball Tigers Dodgers
Thu May 9 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Angels Twins
Thu May 9 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Tigers Angels
Sat May 11 9:00 am DW1 Senior Angels Padres
Sat May 11 9:00 am DW2 Farm Yankees Dodgers
Sat May 11 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Tigers
Sat May 11 11:30 am DW1 Senior Dodgers Twins
Sat May 11 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Yankees Dodgers
Mon May 13 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Pirates Twins
Tue May 14 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Dodgers Angels
Tue May 14 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Dodgers Tigers
Wed May 15 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Padres Twins
Thu May 16 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Angels Yankees
Sat May 18 9:00 am DW1 Senior Padres Dodgers
Sat May 18 9:00 am DW2 Farm Dodgers Angels
Sat May 18 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Yankees Angels
Sat May 18 11:30 am DW1 Senior Angels Pirates
Sat May 18 11:30 am DW2 Farm Tigers Yankees
Sat May 18 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Dodgers Tigers
Mon May 20 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Pirates Padres
Mon May 20 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Angels Dodgers
Tue May 21 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Twins Angels
Tue May 21 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Dodgers Tigers
Wed May 22 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Dodgers Pirates
Wed May 22 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Yankees Angels
Sat Jun 1 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Tigers Yankees
Sat Jun 1 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Dodgers